--- Comment #15 from Falko Trojahn <ftrojahn@smi-...> 2007-12-17 12:38:10 ---
Reg. #12: If you are removing a package which has a newer revision on the
server, it is upgraded first so that wrong remove commands in local wpkg.xml
are overwritten. So, installing before removing should be ok. Did you have a
newer revision of your package on the server when removing?
Reg. #13: I'll have a look at it later when I have time.